LMGI COMMITTEES

    Awards

    Chairpersons: Lori Balton, Mike Fantasia, John Rakich
    Committee:  Diane Friedman, Michael Haro, Jason Kaplon, JJ Levine, Edward Mazurek,  Jill Naumann, Stevie Nelson, Rick Schuler, Alison A Taylor, Dorion Thomas

    Contact: Awards@LocationManagers.org

    Comic-Con

    Chairperson: John Rakich, Dan Taylor
    Committee: Nick Carr, Deven Chierighino, Stephenson Crossley, Scott Trimble, Georgette Turner, Tommy Woodward, Sonia Villerias

    Contact: Cci@LocationManagers.org

    Communications

    Chairpersons: Linda Johannesen, Erika Howard
    Committee: Lori Balton, JJ Levine

    Contact: Communications@LocationManagers.org

    Compass Magazine

    Editors: Lori Balton, Stevie Nelson
    Photo Editor: Ken Haber
    Contributors/Staff:  Jill Naumann, Mario Ramirez, Matt Palmer

    Contact: Compass@LocationManagers.org

    Executive

    Chairperson: Mike Fantasia
    Committee: Lori Balton, JJ Levine, John Rakich, Georgette Turner

    Contact: Execs@LocationManagers.org

    Marketing & PR

    Chairpersons: JJ Levine, Heather Ross
    Committee: Dan Taylor, Mac Gordon, Stevie Nelson

    Contact: Marketing-PR@LocationManagers.org

    Membership

    Chairpersons: Stevie Nelson, Mac Gordon
    Contact: Membership@LocationManagers.org

    Regional/International Subcommittee Chairpersons:

    Chairperson:  Mike Fantasia
    US Southeast Region: Matt ChamberlainRyan Schaetzle
    Canada (western region): Matt Palmer
    Canada(eastern region): John Rakich
    United Kingdom:  Ken HaberGeorgette Turner

    Contact:

    Regional-International@LocationManagers.org

    Website

    Chairpersons: JJ Levine, Lori Balton

    Contact: Website@LocationManagers.org