When:
September 29, 2020 @ 7:00 am – 12:00 pm
2020-09-29T07:00:00-07:00
2020-09-29T12:00:00-07:00
Where:
ZOOM
Contact:
Erika Howard

Coffee Tuesdays is a virtual kaffeeklatsch of LMGI members and Business Partners from all over the world, hanging out, drinking coffee and talking about whatever floats our boats, from the current state of the entertainment industry in your region to ways of staying sane while staying “Safer at Home,” to tips and tricks of the trade.

RSVP mandatory.  LMGI Members and Business Partners in every country are welcome to join either call – or both calls!  Register via the weekly member eblast.

LMGI Coffee Tuesdays are held via Zoom every Tuesday at:

CALL 1:  10AM EST, 9AM CDT, 7AM PDT, 3PM GMT + 1

CALL 2:  10AM PDT, 1PM EST, 1PM EST, 12PM CDT, 6PM GMT +1

Log in details are mailed every week.  Questions?  Coffeetuesdays@locationmanagers.org

See you Tuesday!