LMGI COMMITTEES

Awards

Chairperson: John Rakich
Committee:  Diane Friedman, Stevie Nelson, Jill Naumann, Angus Ledgerwood, Alison Miller, Rick Schuler, Russ Gladden, Kyle Carey, Paquita Hughes, Florian Schura, Lalohni Campbell, Rick Schuler, Michael Buonanno, Alison Taylor, TeriLee Huff, Nancy Lazarus, Bob Craft, Ed Mazurek, Ryan Schaetzle, Tim Stacker, Oscar Vaca

Contact: Awards@LocationManagers.org

Coffee Tuesdays

Chairperson:  JJ Levine
Committee:  Dan Connolly, Fermin Davalos, John Rakich, Joseph E. Manella, Ken Haber, Leah Sokolowsky, Les Fincher, Lia Towers, Ryan Schaetzle, Yorgos Varagoulis

Contact:  coffeetuesdays@LocationManagers.org

Comic-Con

Chairperson: John Rakich, Dan Taylor
Committee: Nick Carr, Deven Chierighino, Stephenson Crossley, Scott Trimble, Georgette Turner, Tommy Woodward, Sonia Villerias

Contact: Cci@LocationManagers.org

Compass Magazine

Editors: Stevie Nelson
Photo Editors: Ken Haber and Paul Messana
Contributors/Staff:  Jill Naumann, Diane Friedman

Contact: Compass@LocationManagers.org

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Committee

Chairpersons:  Miguel Tapia, Marshall Delaney

Committee:  Alison A. Taylor, André Balderamos, Becky Brake, Cryselle Stewart, Danielle Rusk, Eric Klein, Jody Denny-Remy, Kokayi Ampah, Kristin Dewey, Mike Fantasia, Paquita Hughes, Todd Christensen, Tisha Jefferson, Evan Chan

Contact:  Diversityedu@LocationManagers.org
DEI Web page

Education

Chairperson: Mike Fantasia,  Alison A Taylor
Committee: Kokayi Ampah, Hans Dayal, Mac Gordon, Nancy Haecker, Tim Hillman, Welton Jones, Harriett Lawrence, JJ Levine, Stevie Nelson, John Rakich, Leah Sokolowski, Alison A. Taylor, Georgette Turner, Veronique Vowell

Contact: Education@locationmanagers.org

Executive

Chairperson: Mike Fantasia
Committee: Ken Haber, JJ Levine, John Rakich, Georgette Turner

Contact: Executives@LocationManagers.org

Marketing & PR / Communications

Chairperson: JJ Levine

Committee:  Jen Farris, Kristin Dewey, Leah Sokolowsky, Mike Fantasia, Nancy Clark-Mather

Contact: Marketing-PR@LocationManagers.org

Newsletter SubCommittee
Newsletter Editor:  Jen Farris
Members:  Kristin Dewey, Edward Mazurek, JJ Levine, Lexington Graham, Meredith Hodder, Ken Brooker
Contact:  newsletter@LocationManagers.org

Membership

Chairpersons: Stevie Nelson, Mac Gordon

Committee: Mac Gordon, Stevie Nelson, Jen Farris

Contact: Membership@LocationManagers.org

Regional/International Subcommittee Chairpersons:

Chairperson:  Mike Fantasia
US Southeast Region: Ryan Schaetzle
US Western Region:  Alison A. Taylor
Canada: John Rakich
United Kingdom:   Georgette Turner

Contact:

Regional-International@LocationManagers.org

Website

Chairpersons: JJ Levine

Contact: Website@LocationManagers.org