LMGI COMMITTEES

    Awards

    Chairpersons: Lori Balton, John Rakich
    Committee:  Diane Friedman,  Jason Kaplon, JJ Levine, Edward Mazurek,  Jill Naumann, Stevie Nelson, Rick Schuler, Alison A Taylor

    Contact: Awards@LocationManagers.org

    Comic-Con

    Chairperson: John Rakich, Dan Taylor
    Committee: Nick Carr, Deven Chierighino, Stephenson Crossley, Scott Trimble, Georgette Turner, Tommy Woodward, Sonia Villerias

    Contact: Cci@LocationManagers.org

    Compass Magazine

    Editors: Lori Balton, Stevie Nelson
    Photo Editor: Ken Haber
    Contributors/Staff:  Jill Naumann, Mario Ramirez, Matt Palmer

    Contact: Compass@LocationManagers.org

    Education

    Chairperson: Mike Fantasia,  Alison A Taylor
    Committee: Kokayi Ampah, Lori Balton,  Hans Dayal, Mac Gordon, Nancy Haecker, Tim Hillman, Welton Jones, Harriett Lawrence, JJ Levine, Stevie Nelson, John Rakich, Leah Sokolowski, Alison A. Taylor, Georgette Turner, Veronique Vowell

    Contact: Education@locationmanagers.org

    Executive

    Chairperson: Mike Fantasia
    Committee: Ken Haber, JJ Levine, John Rakich

    Contact: Executives@LocationManagers.org

    Marketing & PR / Communications

    Chairpersons: JJ Levine, Heather Ross

    Contact: Marketing-PR@LocationManagers.org

    Membership

    Chairpersons: Stevie Nelson, Mac Gordon

    Committee: Mac Gordon, Stevie Nelson

    Contact: Membership@LocationManagers.org

    Regional/International Subcommittee Chairpersons:

    Chairperson:  Mike Fantasia
    US Southeast Region: Matt ChamberlainRyan Schaetzle
    US Western Region:  Alison A. Taylor
    Canada (western region): Matt Palmer
    Canada(eastern region): John Rakich
    United Kingdom:   Georgette Turner

    Contact:

    Regional-International@LocationManagers.org

    Website

    Chairpersons: JJ Levine, Lori Balton

    Contact: Website@LocationManagers.org