Coffee Tuesdays is a virtual kaffeeklatsch* of LMGI members and Business Partners from all over the world, hanging out, drinking coffee and talking about whatever floats our boats, from the current state of the entertainment industry in your region to ways of staying sane while staying “Safer at Home,” to tips and tricks of the trade.

    RSVP PREFERRED but not mandatory.  LMGI Members and Business Partners in every country are welcome to join either call – or both calls!

    LMGI Coffee Tuesdays are held via Zoom every Tuesday at:

    CALL 1:  10AM EST, 9AM CDT, 7AM PST, 3PM GMT

    CALL 2:  10AM PST, 1PM EST, 1PM EST, 12PM CDT, 6PM GMT

    Log in details are mailed every week.  Questions?  Coffeetuesdays@locationmanagers.org

    See you Tuesday!