Trailblazer Award: Patricia Fay

Patricia Fay, who spent many years traveling the country by whatever it took as a location manager, will receive the esteemed Trailblazer Award ....

And the Nominees Are: A Closer Look

Nominees represent the extraordinary range and skill of location professionals to find locations that are integral to the action, motivation...

Locations Behind the Emmy’s®

Join us for a special presentation: LOCATIONS BEHIND THE EMMY'S Saturday, August 21 10 AM PDT, 12 PM CDT, 1 PM EDT, 6 PM GMT, 7 PM CET ...